Voter Helpline App (for Android)
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content
  • Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...
    How to Search

Uttar Pradesh - List of Star Campaigners


1 Screenshot

About This File

List of Parties:

  • Samajwadi Party
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Bhartiya Janata Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Aam Aadmi Party
  • Haakim Apna Party
  • Pragtisheel Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
  • Pacchasi Parivartan Samaj Party
  • Bhartiy Jan Nayak Party
  • Jan Aadhikar Party
  • Janvadi Party (S)
  • Most Backward Classes of India
  • National Youth Party
  • Bahujan Mukti Party
  • Shiv Sena
  • Communist Party of India
  • Rashtriya Ambedkar Dal
  • Bahujan Utthan Party (G)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation
  • All India Forward Bloc
  • Sarvodaya Bharat Party
  • Jan Srijan Party
  • Indian National Congress Ph3
  • Bahujan Samaj Party Ph 4
  • Samajwadi Party Ph-4
  • Bhartiya Sarv Jan Party Ph 4-7
  • Bindelkhand Vikas Dal Ph 3-7
  • Nai Kranti Party Ph 3-7
  • Sapaks Party Ph 3-7Bahujan Samaj Party (Ph-4)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (Ph-4 to 7)
  • Indian National Congress (Ph-4)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party  (Ph-4)
  • Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia) (Ph-4)
  • Purvanchal Janta Party (Secular) (Ph-4 to 7)
  • Rashtriya Janwadi Party (Socialist) (Ph-4 to 7)
  • Samdarshi Samaj Party (Ph-4 to 7)
  • Shoshit Sandesh Party (Ph-4 to 7)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Bharatiya Janata Party 
  • Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
  • Communist Party of India (Phase V to VII)
  • Pragatisheel Samaj Party (Phase V to VII)
  • Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (Phase V to VII)


ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Latest Publication

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our NEW Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store. The Android App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...